It is simple….Smile

Each day we wake up with the opportunity of a fresh start… The worries of yesterday are gone and the stresses of tomorrow have not yet arrived…

I struggle at times with letting go of the past and getting anxious about the future… But by training myself to recognize those situations, I have allowed myself to reestablish that I am living right now, in the present with all of you…and that makes me happy, it makes me smile!!!  We all are capable of sharing our love and light!  A simple smile helps me let go of my unneeded worries!  A simple smile influences others to be happy and also smile!  Your smile could change someones day and you may not even know it!  Life is amazing!  Be happy!  Love people and let yourself be loved!  You are an amazing human being!  Smiles attract smiles!  Love attracts love!  Positivity attracts positivity!

15251715_1828536157427618_3536336669772873728_n.jpg

via Daily Prompt: Simple

Leave a Reply

